Catch-up Collections

 

 Just thought I would catch people up on my latest photography excursions. I was fortunate enough to visit both London and Park City, Utah this winter break. The views here were insane as you can hopefully see. The pictures in Utah were from my best friend, Claire’s backyard! Amazing. Lastly I posted some pictures of my favorite city, Richmond from a park in Churchill. I will miss this city more than I know next year.

More to come this week! We’re gettin’ back to that street fashion bish so get ready.

Leave a Reply

